Taylor Family Branch YMCA
Phone: 847-888-7410
50 N. McLean Blvd. Elgin, IL 60123
BE HEALTHY.
BE ACTIVE.
BELONG.

Check out our growing and active Youth Sports Programs at The Y!

FOR YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
FOR HEALTHY LIVING
FOR SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

At the Y, you’ll join a community, not a facility. Every day members come together to improve the quality of their lives, connect with neighbors, and make new friends.
Join our Y.

Our Leadership

The Taylor Family Branch YMCA team strives to provide the best programs and services possible. These men and women work closely with staff to meet the needs of the many families in our community. Please feel free to contact them at any time. They will be happy to assist you!

Main Number: 847.888.7410         Fax Number: 847.888.8152

Dave Burisek – COO/Executive Director
daveb@gcfymca.org 
x 212

Birdie Bednarski – Membership Development Director
birdieb@gcfymca.org
x 214

Tia Scaletta – Aquatics Manager
tias@gcfymca.org
x 215

Brigitta Kempken – Pelicans Swim Coach
brigittak@gcfymca.org
x 224

Amy DeVries – STEPS Academy
amyd@gcfymca.org
x 213

Donna Lombardo - Group Exercise Coordinator
donnal@gcfymca.org
x 217

Jennifer Alberts – Community Outreach Executive
jenniea@gcfymca.org
x 228

Zach Bomkamp - Youth Sports Coordinator
zachb@gcfymca.org
x 226

Chris MacMillan – School Age Child Care Coordinator
chrisg@gcfymca.org
x 225

 

Taylor Family Branch YMCA.